Quantcast
2010 worldcup fixture list - Nepalee.Com
Africa Nation

2010 worldcup fixture list

Full fixtures list for the FIFA 2010 World Cup to be held in South Africa.

It has been four years since Marcello Lippi’s Italy side lifted the trophy in Germany. Fans have waited a long time and just to whet your appetite even more, we bring you the full fixtures list.

Fixtures List

Friday, 11 June 2010

South Africa v Mexico, Gp A, 15:00

Uruguay v France, Gp A, 19:30

Saturday, 12 June 2010

Argentina v Nigeria, Gp B, 15:00

England v USA, Gp C, 19:30

South Korea v Greece, Gp B, 12:30

Sunday, 13 June 2010

Algeria v Slovenia, Gp C, 12:30

Germany v Australia, Gp D, 19:30

Serbia v Ghana, Gp D, 15:00

Monday, 14 June 2010

Italy v Paraguay, Gp F, 19:30

Japan v Cameroon, Gp E, 15:00

Netherlands v Denmark, Gp E, 12:30

Tuesday, 15 June 2010

Brazil v North Korea, Gp G, 19:30

Ivory Coast v Portugal, Gp G, 15:00

New Zealand v Slovakia, Gp F, 12:30

Wednesday, 16 June 2010

Honduras v Chile, Gp H, 12:30

South Africa v Uruguay, Gp A, 19:30

Spain v Switzerland, Gp H, 15:00

Thursday, 17 June 2010

Argentina v South Korea, Gp B, 12:30

France v Mexico, Gp A, 19:30

Greece v Nigeria, Gp B, 15:00

Friday, 18 June 2010

England v Algeria, Gp C, 19:30

Germany v Serbia, Gp D, 12:30

Slovenia v USA, Gp C, 15:00

Saturday, 19 June 2010

Cameroon v Denmark, Gp E, 19:30

Ghana v Australia, Gp D, 15:00

Netherlands v Japan, Gp E, 12:30

Sunday, 20 June 2010

Brazil v Ivory Coast, Gp G, 19:30

Italy v New Zealand, Gp F, 15:00

Slovakia v Paraguay, Gp F, 12:30

Monday, 21 June 2010

Chile v Switzerland, Gp H, 15:00

Portugal v North Korea, Gp G, 12:30

Spain v Honduras, Gp H, 19:30

Tuesday, 22 June 2010

France v South Africa, Gp A, 15:00

Greece v Argentina, Gp B, 19:30

Mexico v Uruguay, Gp A, 15:00

Nigeria v South Korea, Gp B, 19:30

Wednesday, 23 June 2010

Australia v Serbia, Gp D, 19:30

Ghana v Germany, Gp D, 19:30

Slovenia v England, Gp C, 15:00

USA v Algeria, Gp C, 15:00

Thursday, 24 June 2010

Cameroon v Netherlands, Gp E, 19:30

Denmark v Japan, Gp E, 19:30

Paraguay v New Zealand, Gp F, 15:00

Slovakia v Italy, Gp F, 15:00

Friday, 25 June 2010

Chile v Spain, Gp H, 19:30

North Korea v Ivory Coast, Gp G, 15:00

Portugal v Brazil, Gp G, 15:00

Switzerland v Honduras, Gp H, 19:30

Saturday, 26 June 2010

Winner Gp A v Runner-up Gp B, 16R, 15:00

Winner Gp C v Runner-up Gp D, 16R, 19:30

Sunday, 27 June 2010

Winner Gp B v Runner-up Gp A, 16R, 19:30

Winner Gp D v Runner-up Gp C, 16R, 15:00

Monday, 28 June 2010

Winner Gp E v Runner-up Gp F, 16R, 15:00

Winner Gp G v Runner-up Gp H, 16R, 19:30

Tuesday, 29 June 2010

Winner Gp F v Runner-up Gp E, 16R, 15:00

Winner Gp H v Runner-up Gp G, 16R, 19:30

Friday, 2 July 2010

Wnr Gp A/R-Up Gp B v Wnr Gp C/R-Up Gp D, QF, 19:30

Wnr Gp E/R-Up Gp F v Wnr Gp G/R-Up Gp H, QF, 15:00

Saturday, 3 July 2010(

Wnr Gp B/R-Up Gp A v Wnr Gp D/R-Up Gp C, QF, 15:00

Wnr Gp F/R-Up Gp E v Wnr Gp H/R-Up Gp G, QF, 19:30

Tuesday, 6 July 2010(semifinal)

Winner Q/F 1 v Winner Q/F 3, SF, 19:30

Wednesday, 7 July 2010(semifinal)

Winner Q/F 2 v Winner Q/F 4, SF, 19:30

Saturday, 10 July 2010(3rd place)

Loser SF1 v Loser SF2, F, 19:30

Sunday, 11 July 2010(final)

Winners SF1 v Winners SF2, F, 19:30

Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !! Thank you for trying. contact us if anything required :)